Memory Lane Challenge

Thank you to AmyQueen for nominating me for this photo challenge! Though it was a while ago, I promised to wait until one generation was complete so I had enough to reflect on.

Congratulations! You’ve been nominated for a totally legit award. Get a gold star and stick it on your forehead like a boss.
2. Share FIVE of your favourite moments from your legacy/challenge/story so far.
3. Nominate 3-5 blogs to do the same.

Throughout Alicia Grace’s story, one error I discovered by the end was that I honestly didn’t take enough screenshots. However, I did end up with a bunch of favorites including some that didn’t end up in the story.

1. Alicia and Akira’s first kiss. I admit to falling in love with Akira, he was such a sweet heart!

2. Akira proposing. For a moment, it looked as though Alicia were still contemplating her answer, but we all knew what would happen. 🙂

3. Alicia on her wedding day. I loved this screenshot the moment I took it, and still do today.

4. Alicia hugging her daughter, Bethany. This was probably the one and only sweet moment in Beth’s life.

5. Alicia writing the day before she passes away. There’s something worth cherishing in her last words ever written.

I’ve shared more favorite moments and insights over in my writer’s journal section: Behind The Keys

For my nominations:
1. CitizenErased14 – I’m sure you’ve been nominated before, so if you’re up for the challenge I’d love to see your favorite moments specifically from Generation Four: Jocelyn!
2. MrsRacooney – Your Daughters of the Warrioress story is captivating!
3. Mojot89 – I know you aren’t far in your Glassbolt adventure yet, so feel free to wait a generation like I did!

2 responses to “Memory Lane Challenge

  1. Yay you did it~ I had to scroll down really fast after the first two photos because I still didn’t manage to catch up on the story yet and I don’t want any spoilers! XD Glad you took the time to do this 🙂 Also, don’t know if you had the chance to see it yet, but I also nominated you for a Liebster Award – it’s on my site if you wanna read more about it. I really love the way you write, and I’ve noticed you have more than one story on here now so I hope to catch up soon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment